top of page
Search
Writer's pictureKelly Maida

Kelly's Magical Realm

Updated: Sep 7, 2020

Check out my Youtube channel for my latest poetry videos and short stories!

My Youtube channel has some of the poetry that is in my books. It is also a magical place where I talk about everything from synchroncities, angel numbers and some life experiences. I am a reiki healer and I heal through my words as well. Click on the above picture to connect with my Youtube channel.


Words are powerful. Use them wisely!

I speak from the heart on my Youtube channel. I tell about my experiences that I have had as well as healing advice. I hope to inspire and motivate people.

New content

In the future I will be reading some of my books on my Youtube channel to give you more information on what they are about. I do have some of my short stories already on the channel as well as one of my Audio books.


Subscribe to my Youtube channel.

Subscribe to my channel so that you can be notified of all my latest projects.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page